This website uses third-party cookies to collect statistical information related to your navigation. If you continue to browse, we consider you accept this use. See more information on our cookies policy here.

International presence

Abengoa, with headquarters in Seville (Spain), operates across the five continents through more than 600 subsidiaries and investee companies, facilities and offices.

The 70-plus countries in which Abengoa operated in 2011 were:

Latin America
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru and Uruguay.

North America

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Kingdom.

Algeria, Angola, Egypt, Ghana, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa and Tunisia.

Armenia, Bahrain, China, India, Iraq, Israel, South Korea, Japan, Lebanon, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, and the United Arab Emirates.